skiorew.blogg.se

Need to replace canon i560 printer
Need to replace canon i560 printer










  1. #Need to replace canon i560 printer install#
  2. #Need to replace canon i560 printer series#

#Need to replace canon i560 printer install#

The HP software install wizard is actually pretty good with walking you through the steps.

#Need to replace canon i560 printer series#

I have had zero issues with the 8600 series all-in-one, or its drivers/software (same for many previous HP all-in-ones). But you can choose whether or not to install the extra items, e.g. Yes, HP driver/software bundles do come with some bloatware.Having said all that, a couple of pearls: My current laptop has my HP all-in-one and my office Canon printer installed. They assured me it would be OK, as the new printer installed to an entirely separate directory. I checked with HP before installing the new one, as I had the same question you did. My older laptop (now retired) even had an HP 7400 series all-in-one* installed before I added another HP all-in-one (8600 series). Yep, I've often had 2 or more printers installed on my computers over the years without issue. I've arranged for a Cox service tech to stop by tomorrow afternoon and hopefully be able to resolve the aforementioned problems. ** I previously went through the "install routine" for this HP Officejet 4630 printer once before, and although the printer would print, copy, scan and send a fax properly.I discovered that for whatever reason, I was no longer able to receive or make any phone calls on my land-line phone. My question: Do I need to first delete/remove all files/folders created when I first installed the Canon printer back in 2011 (including all Canon items shown in the Control Panel > Programs & Features) BEFORE adding/installing this new HP printer, or can I just proceed with installing the HP printer without removing the Canon files? My inquiry is regarding " adding this new HP printer." The one close friend I have has given me a new HP Officejet 4630 (e-AIO series) printer, which has the fax function the Canon printer does not. (The cable modem controls both my phone service & Internet). The printer is connected to the computer via USB 1cable modem (i.e. My computer is a standalone only used by me nor is it on any type of network, wireless or otherwise. My present printer is a Canon Pixma MP280 AIO inkjet (printer, copier, scanner).












Need to replace canon i560 printer